Latin America’s Physical Features Webquest

Andes Mountains: http://www.livescience.com/27897-andes-mountains.html Amazon Rainforest: http://www.worldwildlife.org/places/amazon http://www.ngkids.co.uk/places/amazon-facts Amazon River: http://www.extremescience.com/amazon-river.htm Galapagos Islands http://www.ngkids.co.uk/places/ng-kids-heads-to-the-galapagos-islands http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/sciencefacts/earth/galapagosislands.html Caribbean Islands http://www.worldatlas.com/webimage/countrys/carib.htm Yucatan Peninsula http://gomexico.about.com/od/beachesandresorts/p/yucatan.htm Easter Island http://www.socialstudiesforkids.com/articles/geography/easterisland1.htm http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/sciencefacts/earth/easterisland.html Patagonia https://www.britannica.com/place/Patagonia-region-Argentina Iguazu Falls http://www.brazil.org.za/iguazu-falls.html http://www.softschools.com/facts/wonders_of_the_world/iguazu_falls_facts/140/ Atacama Desert https://www.lonelyplanet.com/chile/travel-tips-and-articles/adventures-in-the-atacama-desert-top-experiences-in-northern-chiles-wildest-region http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/ngm/0308/feature3/... read more